Red Pulse token ICO Reviews

red-pulse-ico-reviews token sale neo token ico
Red Pulse Presale has barely started and the first reviews can be found already online. Red Pulse ICO which will accept NEO only.

What are the facts:

The Ā ICO Period will be from the 10th of September (2017/09/10 0900EDT/1300GMT/2100CST) to the 24th of Spetember (2017/09/24 0900EDT/1300GMT/2100CST) and the only accepted form of payment will be the NEO token. The exchange rate will be for 1 NEO, 1000 RPX will be issued. The Target amount to be raised will be around 15 Million USD. There will be a Pre-sale lottery (more about this later) and a bonus structure is in place with the following termsĀ 1st day: 30% Days 2 – 3: 20% Days 4 – 7: 10% Days 8 – 14: No bonus.

How to participate in the Pre-sale lottery:

Due to popular demand, Red PulseĀ does a pre-sale lottery with as submission period started on the 15th of August which will end on the Ā 22nd of August 2017. The pre-sale exchange rate is 1,000 RPX : 1 NEO + 40% bonus = 1,400 : 1 NEO.

100 winners will be randomly selected, verified, and notified via email on 8/22, along with our NEO wallet ID for the pre-sale.

These winners will be invited to transfer USD 10,000 worth of NEO tokens, to Re Pulses NEO wallet ID. All transfers coming in from the winners which are outside of these dates will be returned.

Enter theĀ Pre-sale lottery
https://coin.red-pulse.com/formĀ 
(open from August 15, 2017 until August 22, 2017 (0900 EDT / 1300 GMT / 2100 CST).)

 

 

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Real Time Analytics

sponsored by ICOFLOAT YOUR ICO MARKETING AGENCY Full-Service ICO Marketing and Communication services